News & Events

Event Calendar

Saturday, July 29, 2017
3:00 pm7:00 pm
Boston Harbor

Monday, August 7, 2017
7:00 am3:00 pm
Lebaron Hills Country Club, 183 Rhode Island Rd, Lakeville, MA 02347

Friday, August 18, 2017
7:00 am2:00 pm

Friday, September 8, 2017Sunday, September 10, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Groundswell Surf Cafe, 25 Broadway, Salisbury, MA 01952

Friday, September 22, 20174:00 pmSunday, September 24, 20175:00 pm

Sunday, October 8, 2017
6:30 pm8:00 pm
Riverside Yoga and Massage, 1 Titcomb St, Newburyport, MA 01950

Friday, October 20, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Repose Yoga Studio, 49 Liberty St, Newburyport, MA 01950

Friday, October 27, 2017
6:45 pm8:45 pm
Lila East End Yoga, 251 Congress St, Portland, ME 04101

Saturday, November 4, 2017
1:00 pm3:00 pm
Yoga on York, 250 York St, York, ME 03909