Skip to main content

Our Board

Ann Biese, Board Chair
Yoga & Meditation Teacher | ChildLight Yoga | Newburyport, MA

Jeffrey Banville, Treasurer
CPA | Fritz DeGuglielmo LLC | Newburyport, MA

Vanessa Ruget, Secretary
Professor | Salem State University | Cambridge, MA

Glenn Champagne, Member
VP of Administration | Porsche Club of America, Northeast Region | Boston, MA

Mark Iannuccillo, Member
Vice President, Business Banking Relationship Manager | Citizens

Hallie Kasper, Member
Medical Science Liaison | Eli Lilly | Cambridge, MA

Jerry Murphy, Member
Owner | Old Court Pub | Lowell, MA

Sarah Oleson, Member
Owner | Sarah Oleson Yoga | Portsmouth, NH

John Pratt, Member
Senior VP, Commercial Lending | Lowell Five Bank | Lowell MA

Jackie Walker, Non-voting member
Executive Director | Lucy’s Love Bus | Amesbury MA  


Powered by Firespring